Sancy Studios | delphine.pesty@sancystudios.com  | Tel: +33 6 77 15 60 99

A COMPLETE OFFER

Sancy Food Studios is a concept that works in continuity and stability with a versatile team, specialized in the shoot of close-ups (sfx, propsmen, food stylists, high speed camera operators, motion control operator, editors, grading operators ...). Its experience, skills and know-how acquired for almost 10 years reassure and allow to offer a full service of high quality for all your advertising projects. Our huge tabletop studio located in Auvergne, equipped with a professional kitchen and production offices allow us to handle your most ambitious projects in the best conditions. The concept is also mobile and adapts to your customer's needs and that's why many shootings took place abroad: Barcelona, London, Zagreb, Geneva ...

CULINARY DESIGN

A team of food stylists selects the freshest, most appetising elements, which will be presented 
in the screen. Our home economists also advise and propose the recipes that will highlight 
the client's brand. Finally, they magnify all the ingredients, whether those which compose
 the burger's build-up, any kind of chocolate, or the different elements that illustrate
the packshot.

MOTION CONTROL & SFX

A control interface allows the instant programming of our motion control robot to adapt, in real time, to your customers' requests. This tool allows you to perform simple camera movements and variants, on the set, during the shoot. For more complex movements, such as changes in orientation, in speed, or in focus, some preparation days have to be foreseen, few days before the date of shoot.

Electro-valves controlled to the millisecond, burners, bubblers, mixers, catapults, treadmills and many other rigs are created or developed for all of your projects to respect as closely as possible the vision of your artistic team.

Sancy Studios | delphine.pesty@sancystudios.com  | Tel: +33 6 77 15 60 99

UNE OFFRE COMPLÈTE

Sancy Food studios est un concept qui travaille dans la continuité et la stabilité avec une équipe polyvalente, spécialisée dans le tournage de gros plans (sfx, stylistes culinaires, opérateurs caméra grande vitesse, motion control, accessoiristes, monteurs...). Son expérience, ses compétences et son savoir-faire acquis depuis presque 10 ans rassurent et permettent de proposer une prestation complète, de haute qualité pour tous vos projets publicitaires. Le tournage des films culinaires ou démos dans un très grand studio tabletop muni d'une cuisine professionnelle et de bureaux de production permettent de mener vos projets les plus ambitieux dans les meilleures conditions. Le concept se veut aussi mobile et s'adapte aux besoins du client et c'est ainsi que de nombreux tournages ont eu lieu à l'étranger : Barcelone, Londres, Zagreb, Genève...

DESIGN CULINAIRE

une équipe de stylistes culinaires 
sélectionne les éléments les plus frais, les plus gourmands,
qui seront présentés à l'image. Elle conseille et propose les recettes qui sauront mettre
en valeur la marque de l'annonceur.

Enfin, elle magnifie tous les ingrédients, qu'il s'agisse des
ingrédients qui constituent un burger, du chocolat, ou les différents éléments qui illustrent
le packshot.

MOTION CONTROL & SFX

Une interface de pilotage permet la programmation instantanée de notre robot motion control pour s'adapter, en temps réel, aux demandes des clients. Cet outil permet de réaliser des mouvements simples de caméra et ses variantes sur le plateau, lors du tournage. Pour des mouvements plus complexes, tels que des changements d'orientation, de vitesse, de mise au point, une préparation en amont est à prévoir, quelques jours avant la date de tournage.

Electro-vannes pilotées à la milliseconde près, brûleurs, bulleurs, malaxeurs, catapultes, tapis roulants et bien d'autres systèmes créés ou développés pour chacun de vos projets afin de respecter le plus fidèlement possible  la vision de l'équipe artistique.